Division 1 2018/2019 Live Scores - Volleyball Turkey

results
12
1534839052
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Division 1¬ZEE÷8vlXpHgQ¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷bRUQhmrg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDFywYuB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_8vlXpHgQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/turkey/division-1/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0000000000179000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷U32KNDjF¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afyon Bld. Yuntas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkasspor¬JB÷tK5Zm1Td¬WV÷arkasspor¬WM÷AFY¬AE÷Afyon Bld. Yuntas¬JA÷SGHiPHjd¬WU÷afyon-bld-yuntas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5saGVrk¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arhavi Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARH¬AE÷Arhavi Bld.¬JA÷riESQUR0¬WU÷arhavi-bld¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬JB÷jHDWPls7¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVeTLiLR¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belediye Plevne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belediye Plevne¬JA÷GxbnoaDF¬WU÷belediye-plevne¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬JB÷8YLFTWsr¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvreHBTr¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUL¬AF÷Kula Bld.¬JB÷40FORACf¬WV÷kula-bld¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬JA÷MyQJSjcl¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r76OMX5L¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬JA÷KA4wmLr3¬WU÷galatasaray¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol¬JB÷xnarnub9¬WV÷inegol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eet3Fkbe¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ziraat Bankasi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIR¬AE÷Ziraat Bankasi¬JA÷U7CzP8dD¬WU÷ziraat-bankasi¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halkbank¬JB÷WCjJmhZD¬WV÷halkbank¬AN÷n¬~
12
1534839052
6

Europe
North & Central America
World