CEV Cup Women 2017/2018 Live Scores - Volleyball Europe

CEV Cup Women
Loading ...
results
12
1511144170
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup Women¬ZEE÷jJabEZBE¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷l0qrPBDd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CE0bmiC9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_jJabEZBE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/europe/cev-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0100000000169000CEV Cup Wome013 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷IJyFQxPl¬AD÷1513092600¬ADE÷1513092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JA÷WfTxdbvo¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Uralochka W¬JB÷KAMKKsHo¬WV÷uralochka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E74dQvG0¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beziers W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEZ¬AE÷Beziers W¬JA÷tM285KX5¬WU÷beziers¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sliedrecht W¬JB÷KC1C4vmC¬WV÷sliedrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIBqTtWs¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik W¬JA÷27PLEOAJ¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Branik Maribor W¬JB÷tbOPDrQP¬WV÷branik-maribor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CevXvnL¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dudingen W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUD¬AE÷Dudingen W¬JA÷KfYd52Hb¬WU÷dudingen¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba W¬JB÷06kf4MW4¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GBuCwAe¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haifa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haifa W¬JA÷YwAFhPXh¬WU÷haifa¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Bekescsabai W¬JB÷S09Jiqma¬WV÷bekescsabai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhGmS0ol¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HPK W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HPK¬AE÷HPK W¬JA÷bwBi92Yt¬WU÷hpk¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey W¬JB÷CtFe8Mmm¬WV÷yenisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM3RZt22¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik W¬JA÷0j1WlsXH¬WU÷khimik¬WN÷VFM¬AF÷Franches Montagnes W¬JB÷UP5zl1nO¬WV÷franches-montagnes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxhzYKWE¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nyiregyhaza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Asterix Avo W¬JB÷t4Zh6r2h¬WV÷asterix-avo-beveren¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷Nyiregyhaza W¬JA÷nszk7Onn¬WU÷nyiregyhaza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD2VY0H8¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olomouc W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc W¬JA÷8G4vmL1U¬WU÷sk-olomouc¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Stuttgart W¬JB÷YwWp84Xu¬WV÷stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9V4IuXR¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oudegem W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUD¬AE÷Oudegem W¬JA÷QXnlx4mC¬WU÷oudegem¬WN÷ECZ¬AF÷Eczacibasi W¬JB÷8dxgyO2I¬WV÷eczacibasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiMzDJfk¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sneek W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Sneek W¬JA÷xCG6fo3t¬WU÷sneek¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casalmaggiore W¬JB÷fmBBg5In¬WV÷casalmaggiore¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrFiRK0f¬AD÷1513094400¬ADE÷1513094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Pazova W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Pazova W¬JA÷f5407t3g¬WU÷stara-pazova¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minsk W¬JB÷Ye3460Ia¬WV÷minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rsARI9r¬AD÷1513098000¬ADE÷1513098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KP Brno W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Viesti W¬JB÷UosB0vWT¬WV÷viesti¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷KP Brno W¬JA÷nNi61KGN¬WU÷kp-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lIWDauq¬AD÷1513107000¬ADE÷1513107000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busto Arsizio W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busto Arsizio W¬JA÷MatczrIO¬WU÷busto-arsizio¬WN÷BRC¬AF÷Brcko W¬JB÷z3UvaRfP¬WV÷brcko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZfrWb1R¬AD÷1513188000¬ADE÷1513188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresdner SC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresdner SC W¬JA÷vclb3tnB¬WU÷dresdner-sc¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venelles W¬JB÷YJm2201H¬WV÷venelles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7AqBcP1¬AD÷1513188000¬ADE÷1513188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Schweriner W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷SC Schweriner W¬JA÷vyDNj325¬WU÷sc-schweriner¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Le Cannet W¬JB÷Ma2SkNHB¬WV÷le-cannet¬AN÷n¬~
12
1511144170
32

Europe
North & Central America
World