Premier League 2019/2020 Fixtures

Sport network

Israel

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Premier League¬ZEE÷6wtHtNEe¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hllrOrcm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l8VKHkZt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_6wtHtNEe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0090000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷bwup0QLO¬AD÷1582045200¬ADE÷1582045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬JA÷IFRBPhGr¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷MHH¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷nkWFOCVl¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rJSO9bP¬AD÷1582045200¬ADE÷1582045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hadera Hefer¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷M. Hadera Hefer¬JA÷QuVJNWpe¬WU÷menashe-hadera-hefer¬WN÷KKT¬AF÷KK Tel Aviv¬JB÷84KOMj01¬WV÷kk-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i5fKT6t¬AD÷1582047000¬ADE÷1582047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiryat Ata¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiryat Ata¬JA÷M7OSLAF7¬WU÷hapoel-kiryat-ata¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷zBCApfh8¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH4bJmMn¬AD÷1582048800¬ADE÷1582048800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylabon¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylabon¬JA÷E1BEqE7E¬WU÷aylabon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷tOsBrYMK¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l832I7yg¬AD÷1582285500¬ADE÷1582285500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KK Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKT¬AE÷KK Tel Aviv¬JA÷KEtFshxR¬WU÷kk-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷xfTtwCpr¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzcBGo65¬AD÷1582390800¬ADE÷1582390800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷CCLgzAU0¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬JB÷tnQcZTq7¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWh7HRja¬AD÷1582390800¬ADE÷1582390800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHH¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷jcXpxWal¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷M. Hadera Hefer¬JB÷YLMkyjFf¬WV÷menashe-hadera-hefer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcdFF5LB¬AD÷1582392600¬ADE÷1582392600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiryat Ata¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiryat Ata¬JA÷KxP1YmaD¬WU÷hapoel-kiryat-ata¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷Ms3pcXyE¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
170
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Premier League 2019/2020 fixtures page in Volleyball/Israel section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's Premier League schedule. Get Premier League 2019/2020 schedule, volleyball/Israel upcoming matches and all fixtures for 200+ volleyball leagues and competitions.
Show more
Volleyball24.com
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!