Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 Live Scores - Volleyball Poland

Polish Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷YDpVpy8s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfKCW1H8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0050000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zPZTG63O¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energetyk Poznan W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energetyk Poznan W¬JA÷pUucUek7¬WU÷energetyk-poznan¬AG÷1¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JB÷OKv1TF4D¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷E9oLISYB¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazovia Warszawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazovia Warszawa W¬JA÷GlltYwjr¬WU÷mazovia-warszawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JB÷fumpXc5l¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷6qnHJ8J5¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬JA÷WbR8jn69¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Warszawa W¬JB÷AkQCk6LF¬WV÷sparta-warszawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬~AA÷h0pPHnlI¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Swidnica W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Swidnica W¬JA÷x4xkWHKf¬WU÷polonia-swidnica¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬JB÷j7tgVyz1¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~
12
1544702785
4
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷YDpVpy8s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfKCW1H8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0050000000186000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ETD6UPXN¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JB÷xIBqAnLk¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬JA÷OE7uBS5q¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3IATqmU¬AD÷1546772400¬ADE÷1546772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬JA÷WvBm96zd¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JB÷AV9i8Qk2¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~
12
1544702785
2

Europe
North & Central America
World