CEV Cup 2019/2020 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Sd9PBagm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdJ1siya¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0130000000001000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷SWaVETZo¬AD÷1576598400¬ADE÷1576598400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬JA÷E9QROKdd¬WU÷arcada-galati¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Savo¬JB÷zJRNP0sj¬WV÷savo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQjF7qNG¬AD÷1576598400¬ADE÷1576598400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soligorsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UVF¬AF÷UV Frankfurt¬JB÷hUWpigXp¬WV÷united-volleys-frankfurt¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Soligorsk¬JA÷tpQSFxAo¬WU÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLZx6Of7¬AD÷1576600200¬ADE÷1576600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VaLePa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALP¬AF÷Alpenvolleys Haching¬JB÷O47GWyV3¬WV÷alpenvolleys-haching¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷VaLePa¬JA÷2e6KVepA¬WU÷valepa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFMOTRnE¬AD÷1576602000¬ADE÷1576602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budvanska Rivijera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakanj¬JB÷4r9WSgUS¬WV÷kakanj¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budvanska Rivijera¬JA÷vy0bODxp¬WU÷budvanska-rivijera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne7BscXD¬AD÷1576605600¬ADE÷1576605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬JA÷Mmytbaec¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne¬JB÷8pXyauti¬WV÷lausanne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wvg0udGd¬AD÷1576686600¬ADE÷1576686600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftohimic Burgas¬JB÷p09WIGtJ¬WV÷neftohimic-burgas¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬JA÷b3cEs0JJ¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPCJ1nXb¬AD÷1576692000¬ADE÷1576692000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajaccio¬JB÷CnisLo6k¬WV÷ajaccio¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬JA÷69joK5Le¬WU÷amriswil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHPLfQlU¬AD÷1576692000¬ADE÷1576692000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Posojilnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬JB÷WMxpXrkG¬WV÷ostrava¬WM÷POS¬AE÷SK Posojilnica¬JA÷ADylW24M¬WU÷sk-posojilnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3Ipm8Z2¬AD÷1576695600¬ADE÷1576695600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaumont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk¬JB÷hK1mybdm¬WV÷lok-novosibirsk¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaumont¬JA÷Mg6izIBg¬WU÷chaumont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEkhsIop¬AD÷1576697400¬ADE÷1576697400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lindemans Aalst¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orion¬JB÷4M7GMbsf¬WV÷orion¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lindemans Aalst¬JA÷bq7KLId0¬WU÷lindemans-aalst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wBRaQ1B¬AD÷1576771200¬ADE÷1576771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkasspor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JB÷C6sysTS8¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkasspor¬JA÷KWtutmrF¬WU÷arkasspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTLhon4F¬AD÷1576774800¬ADE÷1576774800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray¬JB÷8A83XFeC¬WV÷galatasaray¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷2X77WZAI¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSE1qQYR¬AD÷1576774800¬ADE÷1576774800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barkom¬JB÷AwsLkcBt¬WV÷barkom¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬JA÷40tPlHQn¬WU÷paok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdbKtSr1¬AD÷1576782000¬ADE÷1576782000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Polonia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Draisma¬JB÷KdpUtPaD¬WV÷draisma¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷London Polonia¬JA÷YaYB58xE¬WU÷london-polonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb0Xw4dk¬AD÷1576783800¬ADE÷1576783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modena¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiacos¬JB÷jHrynFA5¬WV÷olympiacos¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modena¬JA÷KjmuoZPB¬WU÷modena¬AN÷n¬~
170
15

Europe
North & Central America
World